top of page

Welcome to Shanghai Fall 2019 ❤️

The Magic Blogs: Welcome
The Magic Blogs: Blog2
Search
  • Krystal

Happy New Year!

Hope everyday is enjoying their winter vacation now!! Holidays have not started for me since the fall semester for SJTU officially end on January 12, 2020. In SJTU, final examinations are in week 17-18, which means that it can be scheduled and taken any day and time during these two weeks unlike UHM that is only one week. You will be notified the day, time, and location in week 14 instead of in the beginning of the semester. It will be taken in a different classroom from your course. There are also academic rules for taking final examinations in SJTU such as arrive on time, bring student ID, at least one empty seats between another student, and you will not allow to take the exam if you are 15 minutes late.


Over the past several weeks, I have been preparing for the final project, assignment, and examinations, etc. I haven't been going out much, but on the last day of 2019, I had dinner and went to The Bund with my friends. Although there were no fireworks and windy, but it was an unforgettable experience for me since it is my first time to celebrate this day in a foreign country!


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page